fbpx
skip to Main Content

Who Are Your People? I Bakari Sellers

$17.99

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Available on backorder

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

This inspiring picture book by New York Times bestselling author Bakari Sellers is a tribute to the family and community that help make us who we are. Perfect for sharing and gifting.

When you meet someone for the first time, they might ask, Who are your people? and Where are you from?

Children are shaped by their ancestors, and this book celebrates the village it takes to raise a child.

In the vein of I Am Enough and Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, this powerful picture book with beautiful illustrations by Reggie Brown is a joyful recognition of the people and places that help define young readers and adults alike.

Don’t miss this picture book debut from Bakari Sellers, author of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller My Vanishing Country: A Memoir.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published.

[] Back To Top