fbpx
skip to Main Content

The Hair Book I La Tanya Yvette

$9.99

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love.

Covered hair,
Bun Hair,
Party Hair…
No matter your hair—YOU are welcome anywhere!

Author and lifestyle blogger, LaTonya Yvette makes her children’s book debut with a must-have gift purchase for any occasion alongside art from award-winning illustrator Amanda Jane Jones.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

[] Back To Top