fbpx

The Hair Book I La Tanya Yvette

$9.99

11 in stock

Purchase & earn 2 points!
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love.

Covered hair,
Bun Hair,
Party Hair…
No matter your hair—YOU are welcome anywhere!

Author and lifestyle blogger, LaTonya Yvette makes her children’s book debut with a must-have gift purchase for any occasion alongside art from award-winning illustrator Amanda Jane Jones.

Additional information

Weight 9.1 oz
Dimensions 7 × 0.5 × 6.9 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hair Book I La Tanya Yvette”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

[]