fbpx
skip to Main Content

Out of Mind I Sharon Draper

$8.99

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

From award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio’s Wonder.

Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it…somehow.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published.

[] Back To Top